Eye-catching Alloy Tiaras
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Eye-catching Alloy Tiaras #042050236

Price: £ 23.00

List Price: £46.00  Save  £23.00

£23.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maeh_lamera 2016-05-07 12:50:15

I really feel like a princess using this tiara. Thanks jjshouse.com for making my wedding easier just by browsing and shopping on your online site and all the stuffs I needed and used on my wedding day were found only here at jjshouse.com. I saved a lot of time stressing myself doing shopping..Shopping online at jjshouse.com made my bigday less stress and easier.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Carolynd.freeman 2016-09-14 16:32:48

Beautiful!!! Just what I was looking for. I recommend JJ's House to anyone that 's looking for Beautiful products.

By ngull357 2016-07-24 21:49:51

Perfect, i made a right choice with JJS House. Looking forward in getting more from JJs. So exactly like the Picture.

Thank you Team.

By b7629351 2016-07-13 13:16:45

stuning

By rlfaucett 2016-06-22 05:36:41

Great product at a great price.

By yarianacr87 2015-11-23 06:23:12

Beautiful

By jeaneane73 2015-09-28 12:16:12

This was nice

By magy2357 2015-07-31 08:38:38

It is amazingly beautiful, very sparkly. This is really what I was expecting. .I really recomended it.

By anahid_nf 2015-02-14 05:21:15

really like it , very lighter than i thought.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-15 01:27:09

Dear,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Monique123 2015-01-10 01:24:15

My daughter loves the tiara very much
She will get married soon and I bough many things for her.
I will order my dress from jjshouse because they look very nice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00