Eye-catching Round Satin Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Eye-catching Round Satin Bridal Bouquets #124032101

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £32.00  Save  £16.00

£16.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By buyer1 2015-07-26 12:18:42

picture look more beautiful than what i receive but it can work for me

By ickle_sheep 2015-06-08 01:58:39

I have bought this as my bridal bouquet and it works perfectly with Charming Round Satin Bridal Bouquets for my bridesmaids as it is slightly bigger and also I think the colours complement each other well. The bouquet is beautiful and arrived in immaculate condition and I am looking forward to using it on my wedding day. A very practical solution instead of having real flowers.

By amyowen87 2014-12-15 13:17:52

shipping and received very quickly. will look great with the bridesmaids. Thank you

By tinamarie029 2014-09-29 08:57:11

MY BRIDAL BOUQUET MATCHED PERFECT OUR WEDDING COLORS WERE PURPLE AND SILVER . I ALSO PURCHASED AN EXTRA BOUGUET FROM JJS TO THROW AT OUR WEDDING SO THESE ARE MY KEEPSAKE I SUGGEST ALL BRIDES DO THE SAME!

By Karen 2014-04-26 04:06:25

This company is fantastic. Great work!! I would recommend jjshouse to everyone. Thanks for the great service. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. By the way, the bouquets are very beautiful :)

By Aachiah2014 2014-04-18 04:05:58

This bridal bouquet is so lovely and so beautiful. Thank you for your hard working and I will buy more from your website and you are really a good shopping website.

By Heather 2014-04-17 03:12:41

I really love these bouquets and my bridesmaid also like them too. We will buy more things from your website in the future. Thank you for your good job!

By Angelina 2013-09-24 02:27:16 FEATURED REVIEW

the flower is veeeeery nice!!!!!!!!!!!I have received this item yesterday and it's just as expected, excellent and looks fantastic. Thank you very much, I will recommend this item to anyone. Thanks for a fantastic product:)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00