Eye-catching Round Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Eye-catching Round Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets #123031496

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

4.3 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By SHARONHAYNES44 2015-07-14 14:12:56

Loved it.

By nita.randy.wedding 2015-03-26 15:42:41

This bouquet is absolutely beautiful. I LOVE it so much!!!!!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-27 02:19:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lindamae_57 2014-07-22 11:22:01

Pretty, but the box was too small and the flowers were smashed and the ribbon was wrinkled. Very disappointed in the packing of my product.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-23 01:54:40

Dear lindamae_57,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Ariel 2014-05-04 02:27:47

Arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Love it. The colors are wonderful. I definitely would recommend it! It deserves the 5 stars! Thank you!

By Illian 2014-04-23 02:27:41

Just like the title of the description, it is really eye-catching! I got a call that I will be the bridesmaid for a wedding so I need a brideamaid dress and some other items for the wedding. My friend told me I could buy everything on this website. I knew it's the right place when I searched on the website. I placed my order at once and you didn't let me down. Thank you JJshouse. Now I'm looking forward to the wedding!

By VirginiaBelinda 2014-04-14 03:22:45

The bouquets are amazing. I love the flowers very much. The colors are beautiful. I will order more products from you. You have nice products and wonderful service. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00