Fairytale Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fairytale Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114047975

Price: £ 62.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £129.00

  • Choose verse
£62.00
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tuwairua 2014-10-28 22:12:18

elegant and beautiful very very happy many thanks......

By P.T. 2014-09-28 23:50:00

Romantic and pretty! Match with my wedding scene quite well!

By Myra 2014-09-28 22:52:21

I just obtained my order this morning. The edge of the cards are trimmed excellently. I bought a sample from a local store before but it never can reach such an amazing price. Highly recommend JJsHouse!

By Valerie 2014-09-26 22:17:51

I like the lilac color and the ribbon so much. Highly recommend !!!

By Carmen646 2014-09-22 23:26:48

My invitation cards are very pretty and cute! I can write what I want in the inner sheets. The price is a little bit higher than some other cards but still reasonable and the design is very special.

By Annie 2014-09-21 20:22:30

I am happy with this product.It looks good. I would love to buy more items from your website.I am looking at the evening dress on your website and they are all beautiful! Thank you very much.

By Lucy 2014-09-21 03:17:09

This is the one that I want.Thank you very much!

By Lu_Lee 2014-09-21 01:38:40

All I want to say is that I am happy with the product I got.You are really good and helpful.I would like to buy more stuffs on your website in the near future.Hope you guys could be better and better.I love you!

By Debby5645 2014-09-12 01:22:10

Pretty great deal overall.Thank you JJs House!

By Coral 2014-09-12 01:20:49

Pictures do it justice. Much better in real life. Well worth every penny.
I will also buy my dresses from you.Your customer service representatives are helpful.Thanks, you guys!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00