Fashion Alloy Tiaras
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashion Alloy Tiaras #042005718

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £32.00  Save  £16.00

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mcmartinscarrying 2016-07-09 01:47:31

Wow!! Loved it, its so beautiful cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Thanks again JJ's House for such great product. Very happy customer.


By marthat_2003 2015-10-12 19:29:25


By vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:29:46

This tiara is lovely and doesn't look at all 'princessy' but rather elegant and classic. Good value.

By Mreddy4love 2015-05-30 10:04:37

I love the tiara I bought from JJ'house I would definitely come back for any other occasions

By Kelly 2014-04-19 00:19:32

You guys are the best! I am so glad to have found you guys! The tiara I just got is amazing! It is delicately made and handicraft is amazing! I will wear it for sure with my wedding dress! Thanks!

By Darcy 2013-11-18 23:00:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the tiaras yesterday. The delivery is so fast. I was amazed the the rhinestones are the same as the pictures on the website. What's more, the price is very cheap. I like it very much. Thanks a lot guys.

By donyale 2013-11-18 22:40:34 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time shopping online. The headpiece is very beautiful and It is very elegant. I love it very much. All my friends have praised it. Very glad on the shopping in JjsHouse. Thank you very much

By paularodriguezlopez 2013-09-13 00:33:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This tiara I receive it is so beautiful, really beautiful, shinny in a elegant way, the cristals are beautiful and everything look really nice! a great choice i did!

By Eva 2013-07-30 00:45:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent! The tiara comes to be the same as the picture shows. I really like your website, your products are of high quality, and the prices are also great. Thanks

By Ocornel 2013-07-27 01:59:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought it, it is wonderful not too big, not small, just perfect for me. the material is beautiful, is not fake plastic, a beautiful metal I think, has recommended, Very good seller and will come here again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00