Fashional Alloy With Crystal Women's Jewelry Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Alloy With Crystal Women's Jewelry Sets #011036499

Price: £ 28.00

List Price: £56.00  Save  £28.00

£28.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By susemiguel2012 2016-01-10 09:23:41

Jewerly is beautiful better than I expected. Perfect size, gorgeous color and exactly as the picture shows.I am really happy

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Emily 2015-01-16 00:20:17

Dear JJsHouse,
Two months ago, I bought a dress from you and I was very satisfied with that dress. All of my friends told me I was like a princess.
So, I bought the jewelry sets 8 days ago. This morning, I received the jewelry sets and they are so beautiful. Thank you very much.
Emily

By Alicia22 2015-01-09 01:08:46

I love all the items in my order!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:17:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Jane0990 2015-01-08 00:55:43

I received my order today. They are gorgeous!

By Delma 2015-01-07 21:35:22

They are so beautiful! LOVE THEM!

By Sofie_Myrman 2014-10-24 02:34:23

Hi, JJ's House, I am writing here to thank you for the beautiful products you have sent to me! Last night I wore this dress and the jewelry to the ball. I got many praises! Thank you so much!

By Natalie 2014-10-24 00:57:10

Just send you the email to say a big thank you. I am so happy to have the jewelry sets and I will also ask more friends to buy jewelry here.

By Astrid182 2014-10-21 02:27:51

I am a big fan of this delicate jewelry set. It is the same as the picture shows and the workmanship is exquisite. I like the crystal so much because it makes the jewelry more luxury.

By Veromca 2014-10-20 23:45:45

Very shiny and gorgeous. Love this jewelry set so much. :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00