Fashional Satin Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Satin Clutches #012008203

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £12.00

  • Color chart
£14.00
4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By serenayeung1997 2016-11-09 22:27:58

Good material

By ana.nico 2015-11-19 22:35:13

Beautiful purse! The price was reasonable and the material was soft. Everything was perfect. By the way, your live chat was helpful. They replied my so quickly. I would like to recommend your site to my girl friends.

By moni_r1 2015-07-31 02:00:58

it is a very beautiful clutch. i ordered it in silver.

By cappashino 2015-06-10 18:31:53

Love it!

By laura_n_wayne 2015-05-09 04:09:48

Pretty

By Kim 2014-09-21 02:13:47

Cute bag and a great price. It arrived quickly. Looks exactly like in the photo. I got it in silver.
Considering getting it in other colours.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:05:50

Hi Kim, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful products in the future for you.

By nutta40 2014-06-17 05:33:53

Great bag, well made and speedy delivery.

By Onida 2014-05-26 23:36:34

super exellent
thanks very much

By Maeve 2014-05-26 19:07:36

This purse is gorgeous!!! The color is a purple and will fit everything I need to take with me on my wedding day. Quality is far better than the price you pay for it.

By Isoke 2014-05-21 22:44:56

I love this! Got it for my wedding day!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00