Fashional Satin/Metal Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Satin/Metal Clutches #012026117

Price: £ 31.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £29.00

£31.00
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kas_kis 2014-06-11 12:52:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just got the clutch, it came really fast ! :) im sooo happy its really beautifull !!! :) i ordered color gold but it goes with silver and gold as well!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Malina 2014-05-26 19:10:50

amazing bag!!!The silver colour I bought is very nice!

By Jacinthe 2014-05-21 22:47:34

It is beautiful/ all got was wonderful. Thank you

By Carnelian 2014-05-16 01:31:42

Overall, EXCELLENT! Got this bag for my mom and she loves it a lot. And guess what? We haven't seen anyone wearing same bag in our country. ;)

By Shirley 2014-05-01 05:18:12

Stunning piece. It feels good and looks elegant.

By Deborah 2014-04-24 01:53:33

Beautiful ! Beautiful ! Beautiful ! Love this clutch. It is perfect for my dress!

By Mabel 2013-11-18 00:21:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Five star!! The handbag is incredible!! I like the pattern very very much. It is certainly proper for my age. I have never found such elegant handbag from other sites...Thank you for your products and your service...

By Elyza 2013-11-13 01:52:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this handbag in gold color, it took a little long to receive it. But the bag is really worth the money on it. Great quality, the perfect size. I love it so much. And will come to JJsHouse for more orders. Thank you so much!!!

By Dolores 2013-07-30 00:56:40 FEATURED REVIEW

HEY,THE MAIL MAN DID THE DELIVERY TODAY.AND I LOVE THIS HANDBAG!! IT IS IN SUCH GOOD QUALITY,BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.TO BE HONEST,I DO NOT EXPECT TOO MUCH DUE TO THE PRICE.BUT YOU GUYS ARE GREAT,IT IS REALLY GOOD WORK!!!

By Cecilia 2013-07-24 23:19:11 FEATURED REVIEW

oh, this was the first time I saw a bag in such a shape, it is a little funny, but the bag I received today is really nice, the rhinestones are shinny, thanks very much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00