Fashional Satin Sash With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Satin Sash With Beading #015033818

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kieuty 2015-09-26 18:39:12

I ordered these to pair with my bridesmaid dresses and it looks great.

By tahsia 2015-05-21 08:19:30

I received my sash in no time and it was very beautiful and stunning on my wedding gown! I'm glad again that I trusted jjs house for selecting my dress and accessories :-) I'm truly a happy and satisfied customer! And anyone who is looking to purchase beautiful gowns and accessories for a great steal, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE don't hesitate to try out JJs House they truly deliver amazing work!

By janesalvador2 2015-02-28 16:59:52

This belt is so pretty and the price was very affordable. JJ's House has very good quality in their products and the customer service is wonderful.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-28 22:37:57

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the belt . We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.


By gfh128 2014-01-03 02:19:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The belt is very nice and gorgeous. I bought it for my little sister and she loved it so much. It matches her dress well and make her look more slim and beautiful.

By oif839 2013-12-24 01:50:12 FEATURED REVIEW

What a beautiful belt! It is what I have been looking for. Simple in design but very practical since it can match many of my dresses. Very satisfied.

By moreno 2013-12-17 23:10:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, the beadings on the belt is very nice and the beadings are all made very shiny. When received the item, I am surprised. The belt is much better than I expected for the price paid. Fully satisfied.

By Carmen 2013-12-04 02:38:16

I received this sash today and was very pleased with it. it arrived just in a few days and the packaging was great. Thank you very much!!! I am astounded with the quality and it is really remarkable value.would like to recommend!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-04 21:48:14

Dear Carmen, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.



 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00