Fashional Satin With Sequin/Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Satin With Sequin/Rhinestone Clutches #012028015

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
£25.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anacad52 2014-07-30 14:50:38

AS beautiful as in at the picture!

By Sally 2014-05-27 03:04:49

This bag is gorgeous and is of great quality - VERY happy with this purchase!!

By Petunia 2014-05-26 23:53:42

I love the quality of bag Im glad i purchased this very satisfied

By Nerissa 2014-05-26 19:37:03

A nice purse, big enough to put in all I might need to have with me on my weding day.Sweet flowers on.

By Kiona 2014-05-21 23:31:49

Beauful bag and match my dress very well. Will ask my friends to buy from you

By Florida 2014-05-16 01:58:23

I gave this to my friend she had her first bag at and she just loves it. I really liked it too it arrived even better than it was described!

By Fleta 2014-04-24 02:09:55

The item was exactly as I thought it would be. Colours are perfect . They were quick to ship and quick to arrive. Great service.

By Carry 2013-11-09 01:49:57 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i've got the bag yesterday. And it is perfect! i bought it to go with my new dress, it fits my dress well, and i showed it to my friends, they love it also. And i have recommended your website to all my friends. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00