Fashional Satin Wristlets/Bridal Purse
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Satin Wristlets/Bridal Purse #012005446

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £37.00  Save  £24.00

£14.00
4.6 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amal_wefaq 2015-12-25 01:48:31

really its elegant and its look more pretty than the picture

By marrygreenew 2015-11-18 00:44:43

Let me say a big THANK YOU to you guys. I bought these unique purses for my bridesmaids and they all love it. The purses have been made carefully and they match very well with the bridesmaids dresses I bought from your website.
Thank you! Marvellous:)

By anahuca 2015-04-24 03:17:37

The bag looks great and stylish, amazing for special occasions. However for my taste it seems too big for the fact, one can put just few items in. I wanted this bag for my wedding, I'm not sure if I will use it of not... if I was going to use as part of party outfit, I would give 5 stars to it, as it look really great. However as I wanted it as part of my bridal look, I'm a bit torn. I think others might not mind...

By Selena 2014-05-27 03:07:42

Looks better in person than in the picture. Very classy.

By Pythia 2014-05-27 00:17:55

Beautiful bag. Well made. Pleased with the purchase.

By Noya 2014-05-26 19:47:43

Bought this bag in champagne to match shoes, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

By Laraine 2014-05-21 23:39:49

Pretty little bag, as pictured. Should fit phone and small purse, not much else.

By Gwen 2014-05-16 02:07:41

The recipient love the bag, however she thought it would have been a little smaller but I like it. Nice

By Sophia 2014-04-24 02:17:15

Thank you for everything to customers service. Very nice evening bag.

By Tess 2013-08-05 00:18:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This design is so perfect. The flower shaped purse seems more particular. When I take it , no one knows that it is a purse, so it is more safe ,right? In one word I love this purse and thank you for your good service and quick delivery!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00