Fashional Silk Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Silk Clutches #012011035

Price: £ 19.00

List Price: £37.00  Save  £19.00

  • Color chart
£19.00
4.9 (based on 42 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eva.lefevere 2016-11-27 10:16:44

Love it! So much quality for such a price, i bought shoes also on the website!;

pic1.jpeg

By butzichen 2016-11-03 01:06:57

I love this purse, I bought it directly in silver and in black because it will go with everything. I especially like that you can use it as a clutch or with a little strap or a longer strap. The only negativ thing is that the strap is the kind that easily tangles in your hair, so best to use it with an updo. The little strap also did not manage the weight of an umbrella on top of the usual things in there. But I would still recommend this product

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By roxy.ralston 2016-06-02 11:55:28

Very nice..great quality.

pic1.jpeg

By Toddmarita 2015-12-20 01:03:43

Beautiful quality! I was reluctant to buy but was so glad I did! It's stunning. The colour is perfect and it's so much prettier in real life

pic1.jpeg

By pcenney 2015-10-18 17:42:07

This handbag is beautiful and exactly as depicted on the web page! Thank you JJ's House for another beautiful product!

pic1.jpeg

By 20160801 2016-09-28 01:28:39

perfect quality

By Диана Маринова 2016-09-16 07:37:33

Very nice, good quality, I am absolutely satisfied!

By vecastro 2016-07-03 10:43:00

Perfect clutch for the dress is bought.

By marylisa6363 2016-05-08 18:08:21

Beautiful clutch! Very roomy, enough to hold make up and any other accessories the bride needs for her special day. It will look wonderful with the dress that I also purchased at JJHouse!

By Kathy.aryana 2016-04-25 07:35:41

It's nice

 Showing 1 - 10 of 42 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00