Fashional Silk With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Silk With Rhinestone Clutches #012010424

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £44.00  Save  £22.00

£22.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By KALeatham13 2016-10-18 19:32:18

Very pretty bag goes perfect with my mums dress

By efemenaok 2015-05-04 06:32:44

This is my all time favorite in my order.

By Serena 2014-05-27 03:08:50

The clutches look exactly as the picture. Nice quality and beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaids!!!

By Odele 2014-05-26 23:27:03

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it.

By Lewa 2014-05-26 18:57:29

Beautiful purse. The color is perfect! Good quality. Fast delivery.

By Idonia 2014-05-21 22:35:22

The clutch came just in time. Thank you.

By Alexandra 2014-05-16 01:11:26

I love it! It is super fashion and the quality is pretty good

By Nina 2013-11-19 08:07:43 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, this clutch is not just for one to hold in hands, you can wear it as a cross back bag thus i can carry it with my jeans and other casual cloths! really useful will come back to pick more stuffs for my party !

By George 2013-11-17 23:14:06 FEATURED REVIEW

We have received the bag today. They left it at my door. My friend LOVES THIS BAG, because it is very beautiful. the rhinestone on the bag is shining. And the price is very low.

By Delia 2013-07-30 00:49:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I AM A COLLECTOR OR BAGS,JUST LOVE THEM.AND THIS BAG PURCHASED FORM YOU GUYS IS JUST AMAZING.SIMPLE DESIGNED WITH ONLY A RHINESTONE BUT VERY ELEGANT.I CARRIED IT A LOT LATELY AND LOOOOVE IT!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00