Fashional Stainless Steel Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Stainless Steel Clutches #012016333

Price: £ 35.00

List Price: £70.00  Save  £35.00

£35.00
4.6 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hedy 2013-12-24 00:04:47

Oh, the first time I saw this, I never thought it was a handbag, it seemed made of metal or something else. But I was surprised to find out it was a bag, and this is very interesting, the bag is very good and I love it a lot.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:45:11

Dear Hedy, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the handbag. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Thuy 2015-01-14 17:45:25

I just received the clutch, it is so beautiful but I chose black and I thought that metal would be gold but it is actually silver which was a bit disappointing.

By llglenn35 2014-12-15 15:34:49

Took my breath away, a must have. I am so excited I can hardly take my eyes off of it. Gorgeous!!!!!!

By Vicky 2014-05-27 19:06:24

Gorgeous clutch purse in silver. Very happy with my purchase.

By Sachi 2014-05-27 03:03:30

This purse is fabulous,! absolutely gorgeous! Great quality, lovely strap inside.

By Pamela 2014-05-26 23:46:58

great little clutch, bit smaller than expected but is perfect for what i need. looking forward to using it at my wedding

By Miette 2014-05-26 19:25:59

service was great, product was great, price was really good and fast shipping Thank you,

By Kamaria 2014-05-21 23:02:42

The clutch handbag was better than what I expected. Great products with quick service. I would order again and again.

By Durriya 2014-05-16 01:44:39

I was looking for a great bag at a cheap price and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice, and sturdy this bag is! I will definitely be buying more!

By Snowy 2014-04-24 02:01:21

It's gorgeous and goes great with my prom dress !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00