Fashional Velvet With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Velvet With Rhinestone Clutches #012026230

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
£25.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karley2W 2014-05-23 01:48:34

I have used a clutch which is similar to this one for couple of months, and I loved it very much! Unfortunately I lost it a month days ago, I was meant to purchase some dresses and I was glad I found this one on JJsHouse, and it turned out the same quality with the one I have used! Loved it so much!

By Crazydave_1990 2014-05-14 02:36:59

I've got a bunch of bags but I still can't help purchasing this one! The design is just amazing! I am definitely obsessed with it! And I am so happy you did not let me down, the clutch I've received turned out fascinating! Now I've got a bunch of bags including this one!! Haw-haw!

By Isabella 2014-05-12 02:41:33

I have received the clutch and it is exactly with the pictures on line, mini and cute! I think it is way too mini for me, I need something more roomy, but I still love it very much, maybe I need to find another one on JJsHouse!

By Fish*** 2014-03-21 01:37:44

I ordered a prom dress and this bag both in red, it turned out that I made a excellent choice to shop on JJsHouse!
The bag matches the dress well, I am fall in love with them, hope can find more beautiful products on your website, will visit later if I need anything! A big thanks for your all!

By Fish*** 2014-03-21 01:37:39

I ordered a prom dress and this bag both in red, it turned out that I made a excellent choice to shop on JJsHouse!
The bag matches the dress well, I am fall in love with them, hope can find more beautiful products on your website, will visit later if I need anything! A big thanks for your all!

By nbts 2013-09-30 21:37:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Shipping was on time. The quality is very good.

By nbts 2013-09-28 00:39:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks as described and delivery was on time.

By Christine 2013-07-24 23:30:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Red is the traditional color of Chinese wedding ceremonies, and I was very interested in Chinese culture, I love the bag so much, will buy anther later

By Tess 2013-07-22 23:55:29 FEATURED REVIEW

This cute bag goes well with my evening gown, which I bought one month ago from this website. Color is true as pic and size is right, and quality is super! Love U so much!!

By Bonnie 2013-07-21 00:59:50 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really a gorgeous handbag. The design is so pretty. I ordered it in red, and it is really as the picture. I cannot express how excited i'm when i saw it. I will order another one as a gift. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00