Faux Fur Wedding Wrap
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Faux Fur Wedding Wrap #013003848

Price: £ 19.00

List Price: £45.00  Save  £26.00

£19.00
4.6 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nathalia_nbf 2016-11-07 11:34:24

It helped me a lot to protect myself in Paris cold

pic1.jpeg

By crendleman.monmouth 2016-09-19 17:18:22

Very nice, fits well and I have broad shoulders. It matches my soft-white dress well and is sewn together well in the center so it won't break apart.

Only complaint is that it sheds a bit.

By amo88246 2016-09-19 00:39:59

Worked well as a wrap for a winter wedding at a great price.

By jillpihl 2016-09-14 21:21:05

Order this for my daughter to wear for her Christmas wedding! It is beautiful and the price is great.

By julz 2016-09-14 18:24:29

perfect addition to my gown, best price ever too!

By maurachin16 2015-07-17 08:20:47

This wedding wrap was beautiful. Transaction was effortless and dress is well tailored, details are as in the picture and delivery was very quick. All the items i purchased were received and in good shape. Looking forward to the D-Day which is in a few weeks!!!
Thank you! I am purchasing from you again. Keep up the professionalism.

By tracy-anne.marsland 2015-03-15 16:05:39

superb value

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By karyne.brossard 2014-04-22 11:54:24

I am please with my purchase, even if it is not as white as my wedding dress.
It is very nice, and warm, as I was looking for :)
Thank you !

By ana 2014-01-15 08:36:25 FEATURED REVIEW

It is lovely and quite good quality. Looks beautiful wit the wedding dress.

The only thing there is no button or hook to open and close it, so you have to put it on through the head.
And it was a bit too big for me (I am UK size 8)... slips from my shoulders ... will have to do smth about it...

By Emmamberglund 2013-12-09 03:05:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the Faux Fur Wrap! It arrived a couple of days ago and it is lovely. Look like on the pictures.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00