Faux Fur Wedding Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Faux Fur Wedding Wrap #013020423

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £35.00  Save  £9.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kid_vicous 2016-08-03 13:49:05

Nice faux fur wrap for a winter wedding

By pinkyfkower 2015-10-14 05:51:30

Fit really well

By Gladys 2013-11-25 22:55:08 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, fantastic! the wrap is so beautiful! it is the same as the picture shows, and it feels so comfortable. i bought it to go with my wedding dress, as my wedding is in winter. really like it. Thank you so much!!

By Xanthe 2013-11-24 22:33:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You So Much for the Beautiful wrap! I received my wrap yesterday and have tried it on. I am So Happy! This is the 3rd order I have placed with you. What Fine Quality and fast service!!! So Impressive!!! Just had to tell you Thank you so Much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:51:33

Hi Xanthe, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding our wrap. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By AnhThu Nguyen 2013-11-24 13:18:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Product is not like picture

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:52:10

Dear AnhThu Nguyen,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.


By Afra 2013-11-19 23:17:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I am a return customer. I have bought many things from this site. Maybe there are still many customers who have no idea of this magic website. I am willing to recommend it for all. Take my advice and have a try on this site. You will not be disappointed.

By Sara Del Angel 2013-10-24 07:30:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this for my sisters quinceasenera to wear with the Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Lace Beading dress and together it looked great. We purchased the wrap white and the dress hunter green color and it looked beautiful. Perfect way to look extra fancy during the winter months but still wear a gorgeous strapless dress!

By AMY 2013-02-25 17:53:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Very fast shipping. Good quality, cheap price. The wrap fits me very well. It matches my dress very well.5 stars!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00