"Fishing Love" Resin Wedding Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Fishing Love" Resin Wedding Cake Topper #122036151

Price: £ 10.00

List Price: £20.00  Save  £10.00

£10.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By paulak69 2015-01-21 01:56:39

Great quality and price, absolutely delighted with it

By lisa-paul 2015-01-15 13:04:44

Very happy with the cake topper, and the super fast service we received.

By Yolanda 2014-04-27 04:27:18

Great Product. Great Quality. The price is reasonable. A good purchase.

By Mary 2014-04-23 02:58:56

This cake topper is so lovely and so fashionable. I like it so much. It is really a good decoration for my wedding. Thank you for your good job!

By Lewis 2014-04-17 02:52:00

The design of this topper is so unique and my husband and I like it so much. This topper is a very good decoration for our wedding. Thank you so much.

By angelfr777 2013-11-30 07:03:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome topper! Beautiful piece with very quick shipping!

By Vanessa 2013-11-19 00:11:19 FEATURED REVIEW

i have received the cake topper, i like the design, and the i believe that it will add more sparks to my wedding. i will recommend your website to all my friends. thank you for your good job!

By Anastasia 2013-09-21 00:15:28 FEATURED REVIEW

this is the cake topper i wanted. perfect for the cake. the style is unique and cute. i love it. the price is low. but to my surprise, the quality if good. thank you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00