0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Floral Style Gate-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114055077

Price: £ 48.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £97.00  Save  £48.00

  • Choose verse
£48.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shaun.odempsey 2016-10-07 01:36:18

These invitations were better than expected. Very pleased with the purchase. Thank you

By Jamie_Green 2014-09-29 00:11:12

I loved the cover of the card. It was so unique!!

By Ingrid 2014-09-26 22:21:30

The style of the cards is classic and it looks beautiful. I am so excited that I can receive these nice cards. Thank you very much for your help. I will recommend my friends to buy more things on your website.Thank you!

By Lareina1123 2014-09-25 23:18:16

I got these cards last night and they are all in good condition. It is so nice of you to package the cards well and I will buy more things on your website. Besides, your kind service is really appreciated. Thank you for your help again.

By Tammy 2014-09-20 03:01:58

Thank you JJ's House. I have received the invitation cards and they are very beautiful.

By Tabitha 2014-09-20 00:55:13

Very delicate invitation cards. Love them!!

By lisa_wong 2014-09-12 01:12:56

These are gorgeous (maybe a little bit small but there's enough room to write our guest's names) However, they are very cute, and were delivered promptly and in perfect condition. :) I like these cards!!!

By annie 2014-09-11 02:42:45

The cards are delicate and beautiful.

By lily 2014-09-11 01:15:17

The cards are beautiful. The design is delicate. The customer service is definitely what I like. Thank you jjs HOUSE. I will buy more from your website. I will recommend you guys to all of my friends.

By Lizy77 2014-09-02 02:06:55

The items arrived beautiful and flawless.The cards are unique and in high quality. Picture does not show the true beauty of them.

I am the big fan of this website and will recommend you to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00