Floral Style Top Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Floral Style Top Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114041248

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £85.00  Save  £42.00

  • Choose verse
£42.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nielsen 2013-12-29 01:17:26

This invitation card is simply gorgeous!! The impressive red flower on the invitations are elegant and unique. This card is easy to use and well worth the money. I would definitely recommend it. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-29 02:06:51

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Nielsen! Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Sarah.Simpson 2014-09-27 23:37:56

HI jjshouse
I received my order today and I want to thank you for your good job. The invitation cards are very beautiful just as the pictures show. I am very satisfied.
Sarah.Simpson

By Joyce 2014-09-26 00:27:54

My dad is a poet. We decide to write the verse by ourselves. CSR Jesscia helped me and told me choosing the "blank" for the cards. That's really what I need. So sweet service and wonderful products. Thank you so much!

By mtpns 2014-09-23 02:29:47

Here are two satisfied customers of your website! The cards were delivered promptly in a good package. We received the cards just in time:) Thank you so much for your service and products!

By Afra 2014-09-23 01:17:03

JJ's House offered us Invitation Cards at good prices. The packaging was very excellent and the shipping was also very quick. I will recommend this site to everyone I know! Thanks so much!

By Sharonna07 2014-09-22 23:57:22

Thank you JJ's House, I have received the delicate cards:)

By Sherry 2014-09-12 23:49:10

Dear JJsHouse,

I am Sherry
I'm really happy with it and I just want to say do not hesitate to order it.
My husband was out of country and I can’t wait to show it to him.
Thank you very much.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By BunnyRobinson 2014-09-11 02:55:19

I like the colour of the flower. Thank you.

By Ellen 2014-09-11 01:21:58

The flower on the cards is very beautiful as well as the colour of the cards. I only want to say big thank you to JJShouse. I want to buy more things on this website.

By DAISY 2014-09-05 01:36:45

Love the cards. Thank you so much:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00