Floral Style Tri-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 10)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Floral Style Tri-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 10) #114032362

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

  • Choose verse
£8.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By OY 2014-09-29 00:10:00

I love my invitation cards! They are beautiful!

By Jane.White 2014-09-28 22:24:34

I am very happy with my order!

By Virginia827 2014-09-26 01:35:07

Warm color and unique design. I like the flowers on the cards so much.

By Wanda 2014-09-23 02:25:08

The cards arrived so soon! We have received them! They were well packed when we got them. We were very happy about the shipping speed and the good quality of the cards! Thank you!

By Tina87 2014-09-23 01:14:18

Thanks for providing us with such sets of beautiful Invitation Cards! It saved us much time and money to shop on your website and find the cards we needed. We were very satisfied with the purchase this time!

By Susana 2014-09-22 23:55:50

Hi, I have received the cards! They are amazing!

By Jean123 2014-09-22 02:27:08

Thank you very much for your service. The colours of the cards are really beautiful and they make my wedding perfect.
I will recommend your website to my friends and I bet they will love your website.

By Enid 2014-09-13 00:03:53

The details are extremely beautiful, I can not believe my eyes.

By Deborah_Knutsson 2014-09-12 22:39:40

The cards are better looking in reality. I could not be more pleased!

The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations.Hope your website will become better and better.

By Rose 2014-09-12 02:50:48

I was very satisfied with the invitation cards. The products arrived on time very well packaged. I have ordered from JJ's House before, and I will definitely order here again when needed in the future!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00