Floral Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Floral Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50) #114032374

Price: £ 28.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £56.00  Save  £28.00

  • Choose verse
£28.00
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jodie_butterfly2000 2016-06-01 06:38:56

This invitation I ordered was really nice. The quality paper used was superb. My only drawback is that it didn't come with the other cards e.g. RSVP cards. Otherwise nice card

By AmandaSmith 2014-10-23 02:52:17

Thank you very much for your help. The cards are really good and they are cute. The paper of the cards is very soft. Thank you for your help again.

By Ana_Perez 2014-10-04 23:11:19

I am overwhelmed with happiness with my purchase because the Invitation Cards ordered went through a quick process of preparation and shipment, assuring that I got my products in time.

By Anna 2014-09-28 02:28:35

The quality of the cards is very good.

By Allen.Danis 2014-09-28 00:07:19

The color of the cards is very beautiful and matches the theme of my wedding very much.

What's more, I would like to thank you for the expedited shipping, so that I could get the cards in time.

By Alexandra96854 2014-09-25 00:21:44

Wow, it arrived in time. I chose the expedited shipping. It arrived in my place within one week. The design was the same as the picture showed. I loved the sweetheart.

By Carrie 2014-09-23 00:30:18

These cards are really nice and cute.

By Susan _Heinrich 2014-09-16 00:28:20

These cards reached me on time and they were packed well. They are the same as the picture shows and what I have expected. As to the color, it also matches my wedding theme color well. Thanks so much.

By hjfgywuik 2014-09-15 02:35:24

Pretty cards and high quality. I am very satisfied with them. :)

By Selina 2014-09-12 01:38:16

Hi.
I actually love the heart-shaped thing in the middle. The cards are in very high quality and have the most amazing design.
I would like to come to you again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00