Four-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Four-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Beaded Edge #006020351

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £9.00

£25.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By helenaraps 2014-03-12 12:02:14

I will definitely give this veil a 5 star. It is very beautiful. I havent ever seen such a lovely veil in my life. The beading work and the layers are made very well. Thank you JJshouse.

By Mel 2013-08-29 14:19:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I was impressed with my veil, and it compliments my wedding dress (also bought from this website) well.... thanks.

By Jasmine 2013-07-30 00:27:33 FEATURED REVIEW

the real effect of this veil is wonderful!! the four tiers of the tulle fabric stand out a lot and make the effect really decent!! Thanks! I am sure it will fit my knee-length wedding gown perfectly!

By Dale 2013-07-28 23:46:57 FEATURED REVIEW

hi there,this veil is amazing.I love it with the fingertip at the bottom and the bead work is so delicate.The tulle is very comfortable too.And it comes with a comb,very convenient indeed.Love your site,you have such good things.

By Lisa Thranow 2013-07-28 03:01:56 FEATURED REVIEW

This veil has four tiers and i can use it to cover my face and the beaded edge went well with the dress skirt hem, this veil is perfect

By Melissa 2013-07-27 01:19:44 FEATURED REVIEW

It is perfect and I love it and ivory color blends well with my dress thank you!
Finally! My bridal veil is very lovely and I received it very quickly ...
I will shopping here next time. A++++

By Acacia 2013-07-21 00:04:52 FEATURED REVIEW

When i got this veil, there is a comb with it together, later i knew it was used to wear the veil, this is very convenient for the customers, the design is good, thanks.

By Natty 2013-07-16 03:29:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm delighted with my wedding veil very good prices and delivered before the estimated date! Its beautiful and will definitely make my wedding much better, I will introduce your site to my friends, will buy some later.

By Bente Johansen 2013-06-26 01:25:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I have nothing bad to say about this vail, i LOVE it and was even more beautiful in real life ^-^
However... i wish they could also have had it in more colour choices ^-^

By Tienny Mu 2013-04-02 06:27:36

Have ordered it. Sweet and nice ♥. Thanks ^_^~

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00