Four-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Four-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge #006036624

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £21.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
4.7 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Browneyedmargie 2016-01-15 20:47:42

Love the veil. Looks expensive but got it at a fraction of the price a local retailer would sell it for. Does not look cheap either!

pic1.jpeg

By Adele.lukach 2016-07-29 12:50:59

I got it in the mail super fast after placing an order. Arrived well packaged and it looks so so beautiful. Picture doesn't do it justice. I would definitely recommend this veil.

By Mmue2 2016-03-16 05:22:51

Excellant Quality, Very Fast, well recommended ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

By kv_services 2016-02-15 08:05:38

I ordered this veil as a mini veil for a mini bride for my God daughter who is 6 years old for a wedding in march 2016. When I received it I was a little scared to open it because it was packaged so well and I didn't want to mess it up before mom(bride to be) saw it. So I waited until mom received and when she open it and tried it on my god daughter she said this veil was absolutely beautiful and it was going to be perfect. It made me so happy that I had ordered it from JJ's House. This was my first time order from them. And I am getting ready now to order my actual dress from them. I can't wait to see that. Thanks a lot JJ's House.

By tembo.dumi 2015-10-06 16:58:25

This veil is absolutely gorgeous! Ilovedit

By christydp29 2014-10-08 20:07:37

Looks just like the picture & very nice quality!!! Only problem I'm having is getting the wrinkles out

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-09 02:24:56

Thank you for shopping on our website.


We would like to assure you that the wrinkles are caused by the folding and pressing of the garment which went through a long distant during delivery. To rectify this issue:
1) Hang the dress and the wrinkles should disappear after a while.
2) If the dress still has wrinkles after several hours, try hanging it in the bathroom during a hot shower. But please ensure that you do not wet the dress.
3) Stubborn wrinkles can be removed with a warm iron. Keep in mind that high temperature may damage the fabric of your dress.


NOTE: Before steaming, use distilled water and clean any rust or particles from inside the steamer first. You may want to test the iron first or place a clean cloth between the iron and the dress.


Please contact us if you need any further assistance.

By CB 2014-09-30 16:13:39

Looks exactly like the picture! Wonderful and arrived rather quickly. I would order from this site again.

By gioiaoksana 2014-09-29 06:02:54

Very beautiful veil! i recommend!

By amakenja 2014-09-04 16:44:43

I believe on you, what we saw is what we got. Thank you

By Diamondgirl0207 2014-07-29 14:13:16

My Veil is Beautiful... I love it can't wait to wear it..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00