[Free Shipping] Fabric Swatch — Single Color in 4 materials
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

[Free Shipping] Fabric Swatch — Single Color in 4 materials #033066283

Price: £ 1.70

List Price: £5.00  Save  £3.39

4.9 (based on 381 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By P.gann 2016-10-12 01:20:43

The swatch came quickly and I love the colour! I have now ordered the dress in this watermelon colour for my bridesmaids. Love how cheap it is to buy a swatch too and would recommend to anybody if they're not sure about the colour. Thanks JJ'S house!


By peterson5211 2016-10-05 10:05:43

I purchased 3 swatches of blue fabric in order to see them personally and buy the best color dress for my daughter's wedding. This was the best idea ever. I could see and feel the fabric and know which color to choose!!


By ctcalland 2016-10-04 10:02:15

The fabric samples are great!! I was unsure how the color would look with the rest of the decor, so having an actual piece of the fabric is great! Highly recommend ordering!


By cthompso37 2016-10-02 18:53:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Our dresses were perfect! Exactly what I was wanting and everything I imagined for our vintage wedding!


By sammihigg 2016-09-29 14:30:48

The swatch fot here quick, was true to color, and in ever fabric!


By cruse.jennifer 2016-09-28 13:50:32

The samples helped me decide whether I wanted my dress in gold or champagne. I'm glad that I ordered samples first.


By aehatfield82 2016-09-22 06:32:11

I found a beautiful dress for my flower girl but I wasn't sure which fabric and color to choose. The swatches are perfect for making the decision. Thank you for offering this wonderful product!


By candicelashayg 2016-09-21 23:11:16

Here is the burgundy! So excited to see my bridesmaids in this color in chiffon!


By kirstenrr96 2016-09-21 19:17:14

Come super quick. It was nice to be able to see how the different fabrics look in white. I got the swatch to make sure it was the a bright shade of white, which it is.


By pkedrn 2016-09-17 13:30:33

My color swatches arrived quickly and packaged to protect the fabric! I t has definitely allowed myself which color will best suit my Mother of the Bride dress choice. JJ House is wonderful to work with and I cant wait to order my dress from them


 Showing 1 - 10 of 381 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00