Funny & Reluctant Resin Wedding Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Funny & Reluctant Resin Wedding Cake Topper #122036182

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shaun.odempsey 2016-10-07 01:39:25

Very pleased. Slight mishap with transport, the groom had broken away from its platform but a bit of super glue and you wouldn't know.

By poggy45 2015-09-07 02:22:39

This is amazing! It's so us! Can't wait to see the reaction, this will create many happy memories.

By lindseypartington 2015-08-20 02:34:49

Arrived very quickly, just what we wanted. So small and delicate. Excellently made

By lyndsey_mahoney 2014-11-23 09:33:50

Got my cake topper recently and it looks just like the photo!. I was reluctant to buy things online but its great!. Would recommend it to anyone.

By lindi76s 2014-07-18 03:08:04

Jättefin, snabb frakt

By Laura 2014-04-27 04:25:16

I absolutely love this cake topper. It is just what I thought it would look like. The design is very interesting. I highly recommend your website and this cake topper.

By ChristineDeirdre 2014-04-18 02:23:19

The cake topper is interesting. I did not expect it to come so fast. It is only 9 days since I placed the order from you. You are really impressive!

By sebastiane 2013-11-19 18:52:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The cake topper is so cute! I fell in love with it at the first sight! It came as I expected. And the quality looks really good, I will definitely order from you again in the future!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00