Funny & Reluctant Resin Wedding Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Funny & Reluctant Resin Wedding Cake Topper #122036185

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £18.00  Save  £5.00

£13.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jona_tanellari 2014-07-13 23:56:34

Excellent

By Georgia13 2014-04-30 00:54:43

Have got my items. Although there are some negative reviews, I decided to take the chance. I fell in love with it when I unfolded the package. My only suggestion is the skin can be made in more colors. JJsHouse is a great choice for those who are searching for the wedding stuff with affordable price.

By freedog66 2014-04-21 23:19:06

very cute wedding cake topper, thank you JJ's house!

By Winnie369 2014-04-21 01:20:27

Hi, I have got the cake topper. It is so pretty. My friend recommended your website to me. I was concerned about the quality of your products at first. But everything of your website is satisfactory. Thank you.

By UnaSantos 2014-04-19 01:52:06

Very lovely cake topper. I bought many items from jjshouse. The delivery was very fast and the items were neatly packaged. Many thanks.

By Mireille 2014-01-02 01:13:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Great design, the cake topper is great, I love it very much. Expectedly the lovely design, and the great quality with the money I paid. Everything is great with the shipping here. Together with the topper also buy some other items, all are nice. LOL

By Lauren 2013-12-26 21:57:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The service and product you offered to our customers are very very good. I was impressed by your patient and detailed work. You take every aspect into consideration when serve us, thank you so much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-26 23:02:33

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By adj973 2013-12-11 02:12:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The little cake topper is really funny in design and good in quality. It meets my appetite well since it makes me think of happiness. I am satisfied with it.

By Amanda 2013-11-17 23:21:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I have searched for the cake topper for a long time because I have not found the one I like. A friend has recommended me to have a look at your website. I feel in love with the cake topper at the first sight. The quality is very good and the price is very cheap. Thank you very much JJs House!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00