Floral Style Z-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Floral Style Z-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #118042241

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£25.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mary 2014-10-07 02:56:23

I love the cards and they are beautiful.

By Kadija5 2014-10-07 01:49:49

They are flawless and I am really happy with them.

Thank you so much! You have done an excellent job! I will introduce your website to others and buy more items in the near future.Thank you again!

Kadija

By Marie.King 2014-10-07 00:22:56

The quality of these cards is beyond my expectation.

By Brenda_Wood 2014-10-04 23:21:20

Hi guys,

This card was so pretty. I would write the verse by myself. Your customer service was so kind to suggest me choosing the "blank". Love your site!!

Thank you so much!!!!

By Olive 2014-09-29 00:24:57

Wonderful card!! Amazing customer service! Excellent site!

By Mabel 2014-09-26 00:41:04

I have to admit, we were seriously worried when ordering the wedding stuff from online website for my daugher. While the order arrived yesterday, I relaxed. The colour is beautiful and the cards are really in good quality. My daughter is really happy with this purchase.

By tina 2014-09-24 02:18:16

I like the special design of the cards!!!

By sandy435 2014-09-24 00:30:54

I like the items you guys sent to me!!!

By Carolann_Howes 2014-09-15 21:34:39

I have absolute praise for jjshouse.com! This is a great company. We have bought here many times and the staff always delivered great products to us. We have enjoyed great and fast service here:)

By Doreen 2014-09-12 01:25:52

I strongly recommend it !!! The pictures on the website really do the justice and it is really nice.You will not be disappointed.The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00