Personalized Zinc Alloy Perfume Bottle With Rhinestone (Set of 4 Mixed Color)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Zinc Alloy Perfume Bottle With Rhinestone (Set of 4 Mixed Color) #118039225

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £15.00  Save  £2.64

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elis 2014-08-26 01:37:54


Glad to tell you that I have just received the package. All these perfume bottles are very cute. I am so happy with the products you sent to me and I will go to JJsHouse for more items.

Thank you for your kind service

By glendajf 2014-08-25 21:05:44

I loved the perfume bottle as the request came customized.

The delivery that took almost three months ... loved taking the delay buying

By Elaine 2014-08-25 02:04:57

Wonderful perfume bottles! Our guests love them very much. We have a happy wedding. Thank you for your lovely and practical products. We cannot be more satisfied. We will get back to you in the future.

By Rose 2014-08-19 03:24:50

Hi, JJsHouse.

I've received the perfume bottles and I'm very pleased. The perfume bottles are both of high quality and very lovely. They suit my theme perfectly. My guests love them.

Thank you again for your nice service.

By Lisa 2014-08-13 03:16:27

They're actually meaningful gifts with both my husband's and my names on them. Thank you!

By Katherine_Allen 2014-08-13 01:47:33

Lovely perfume bottles! We have ordered 20 sets and they look just the same as the picture. They are both of high quality and practical. Our guests love them very much. Thank you!

By Amy0304 2014-08-07 02:52:32

JJs House delivered my order in a timely and fashionable way and my items was packed very well. JJs House did provide high-qualified products at fair prices. I will definitely order from you again!

By sarah 2014-08-07 01:08:24

JJsHouse provided outstanding service and my order was shipped promptly!

By EMMA 2014-08-06 03:36:51

These small perfume bottles are so cute! These items look the same as in the picture. Thank you guys for the fast delivery. I received these items one day before the occasion.

By Cynthia 2014-08-01 23:57:01

These items are perfect. Shipping was awesome ordered on 20th, July and received on 29th, July. I would recommend JJs House to anyone and everyone. I will also buy my dresses from you.

Very pleased!


 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00