Elegant Silk With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Silk With Rhinestone Clutches #012038387

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £48.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
£22.00
4.6 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By submit2004jl 2016-04-19 14:36:55

I received this beautiful product in exactly five days. This is my first time use of JJ House. I am impressed and will come back.

June

By Thera 2014-05-27 18:52:30

very pretty bag of good quality. Will be perfect for my wedding.

By Rasine 2014-05-27 02:51:37

Such a cute bag.. and a lot more space than I expected :) Might have to order it in white!

By Ophelia 2014-05-26 23:38:35

Very happy with my purchase the purple purse is very cute will go great with my dress. Love it very elegant wearing it with my dress going to a wedding.

By Malinda 2014-05-26 19:17:30

This evening bag is stunning. Looks exactly like in pictures. After I bought one I have to buy another one for my sister in law. Great formal wear accessarie

By Jacuqeline 2014-05-21 22:48:41

Perfect! Quick delivery and exactly as in picture!

By Charlotte 2014-05-16 01:32:26

Love it! It's so beautiful! The colors are great as well!

By Gladys 2014-04-24 01:54:06

lovely evening bag.lot of room for cell and stuff.

By mvagardonis 2013-10-31 00:54:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I just loved the evening bag. It looks divine and I am so happy with my purchase.Thank you JJs House.
.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00