Unique Satin Fashion Handbags
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Unique Satin Fashion Handbags #012039136

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £17.00

  • Color chart
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elva 2015-01-12 22:48:50

This clutch is shining in light which is exactly what I want.

It is indeed gorgeous and matches my dress perfectly.

Thank you guys for your help.

You guys have been very nice and patient.

Your customer service is the best!

By Bianca 2014-10-23 00:01:15

Wow, I have never seen such a unique handbag before.
It is so delicate and practical.
There are many colors for me to choose and they are all nice.
The shipment is fast and the bag is protected well.
So satisfied with my purchase.

By carol.p 2014-08-19 01:06:01

Lovely bag. A good size not too tiny and not large just wide enough for a pen and lipstick and glasses.

By Pandora 2014-05-15 01:44:26

This is definitely the best handbag I've ordered online. The touch of the beading is really impressive. Thank you and will come back soon!

By Musclee 2014-04-25 03:34:29

My bag arrives! You know what, it is even more beautiful than in the picture! I like the way the beadings are done, really exquisite. The size is also perfect for me. Just couldn't be more happier~

By Emily 2014-04-16 19:37:18

Very cute bag and you guy offer so many color options, whichs make me hard to make the choice^^. Anyway, it arrives and I couldn't be more satisfied with it. Thank you jjshouse!

By Manine 2014-04-11 02:08:11

Received it today, very nice and quick delivery. It has a removable chain strap which makes even more compact for different occasion. I will definately order more products from here:)

By Caelyn 2013-11-11 01:04:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Cute bag!!! I like this bag very much! It is my second time shopping online! My first time is unhappy and I did not want much! However, you do not disappoint me! This bag is nice designed and with good quality!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00