Satin Strapless Lace-Up/Front Busk Closure Shapewear
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Satin Strapless Lace-Up/Front Busk Closure Shapewear #125039668

Price: £ 20.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £41.00  Save  £20.00

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erin123 2014-04-29 22:38:40

Have my order in royal blue. Item is true to color, even more beautiful in person. Corset itself is very helpful. This website has provided a large collection for girls. You won't regret to buy from here.

By Eirene25 2014-04-28 03:04:10

Bought this for my daughter, she loves the lace fabric very much. Item received is just as we expected. Plan to wash it before putting it on. Hope it works as well just like other customer wrote.

By Mathea 698 2014-04-23 19:35:20

Got this shapewear 4 days after the shipment, just on time as primised. Tried it on with my prom dress, when I looked into the mirror, I was shocked to see a "brand new" me. No doubt that I got many compliment from my friends and family. Thanks so much!!!

By Lani op9 2014-04-21 03:22:11

very very pretty shapewear. material is better than thought. size fit just right. i can not find where i am unsatisfied with. will recommend this website to everyone.

By Rosalba 2014-04-16 19:24:35

this is a very very very cute shapewear. i love the bowknow and lace design. bought this in pink, item received is just as expectation. my cousin saw me in this shapewear, she then talked full of praise,she also wants to buy one. i recommend this website to her. thanks for everyting have done.

By vcbs 2013-12-18 08:26:33

This product is much smaller that in the size chart. I am looking for a way to return it but without a contact phone number or email address it looks like I have lose my money. Don't buy from this company.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 01:03:52

Hi Vcbs, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By Marlous 2013-12-17 23:26:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, it showed my body really like a "S". The shape wear is perfect, and the size fit me very well. It is just wonderful. Get many commendation in the party. So happy with the purchase here. Many thanks!!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00