Empire Sweetheart Asymmetrical Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Asymmetrical Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #007040811

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £72.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Margarita Rodriguez Leiva 2014-05-26 20:15:05

Recibí mi vestido hoy y está hermoso! Tenía miedo de que no llegará a tiempo pero sí llego y eso que lo ordené apenas el 10 de mayo y llegó el 26 ósea 16 días exactos. Wow!
Es la segunda vez que compró por aquí y estoy muy contenta.
Muchas gracias porque la atención fue muy buena en todo momento.
Saludos
Margarita

By Hellen542 2014-03-26 18:49:19

The dress is lovely. Pearl pink is really a cute color. I have tried it on and it fits me perfectly. I feel thankful to you for providing such good dress.

By Christy 2014-03-25 03:56:44

This dress is more beautiful than the pictures show on line. the size 4 fits, as if it was made for me! The ordered color was white. the dress is very nice. so happy to buy thing from you. thank you

By Oprah 2014-03-24 23:42:17

This dress is amazing! I love the warmth it provides yet being stylish at the same time. It was beautiful and perfect for any formal event for years to come. jjshouse is always the perfect choice.

By ArleneArlene 2014-03-23 20:15:06

wow, very good quality :) I loved it. The dress is the same as shown in the picture, very good material. I am impressive and will recommend your website to anyone. Good job. Thank you.

By Elaine 2014-03-23 18:52:32

I could not find the dress I like at the local stores. When I searched on your site, the dress caught my attention because of its special design. It was exactly what I was looking for. Amazing dress!

By Constance 2014-03-23 04:49:10

It is the dress I am looking for.Fantastic design! My friend also wanted one and she has placed the order. Highly recommend. Great value for money.

By Eleanor Yonng 2014-03-22 07:16:22

It arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried it on. It was perfect. I had just picked the size hoping it would be similar to dresses I've bought in the past and it was an exact fit. The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's very elegant and fashionable. I would definitely suggest buying one of these fantastic creations. I didn't regret it.

By Donna Finger 2014-03-22 07:15:15

I purchased this dress from JJSHouse. I had been searching on many different websites for an appropriate prom dress, when I saw this one I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. I would highly recommend to anyone who are looking for any items. I certainly will visit your website again.

By qoopi37 2014-03-21 03:29:43

I was delighted with the style and colour & the dress got loads of compliments at the party.My mum said that the dress was really well made & she was very impressed with it.Very happy over all!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00