Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #007040816

Price: £ 125.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £211.00  Save  £86.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tomlinlaw 2016-04-24 18:00:27

I absolutely adored this dress! I ordered it roughly two weeks before prom, and they had it to me in plenty of time. I got a custom order and the dressed fit well after minor alterations! We will be back to order again!

pic1.jpeg

By felicia386 2016-06-07 21:29:39

The dress is beautiful and looks just like the picture I'll share some pictures of my daughter once she wears it to prom

By queenie2433 2016-05-17 12:26:55

I was so surprised how great this dress looked when it arrived. I purchased this dress for my daughter's prom in the champagne color. the dress fit her so nicely , the only alterations that will be needed is around her hips. She has such a small frame that she wanted it to be a bit more snug. I've previously purchased another dress from Sophie's House another online company a few weeks before I purchased JJ'S house.. We were sadly disappointed.the dress was total gargage. The quality, color and stitching was very poor. It also took nearly a month for it to arrive. JJ'S House arrived in about 8 days . We will definetly be shopping here again.

Thanks, JJ"s House
Philadelphia, PA May 2016

By Nekdreahillard2 2016-05-04 15:01:28

Nice Dress Fr ❤️

By Samantha 2016-04-01 10:18:46

This is the second dress I've order from JJ's House. The dress is gorgeous. However the rhinestones at the bottom of the dress are not sewn on well. Other than that the dress is perfect. Will continue to order from JJ's House for my bridal and prom dress needs.

By annbhend 2016-03-30 07:59:47

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought. We bought it for a prom dress and we were rushed with time. The dress came as promised..it came earlier than promised. The detail, size, color, fit, material and price is excellent. Just perfect..more than imagined. Identical to the picture. The person I chatted with prior to buying is superb. I will be buying ALL of my special wear from JJshouse from now on. Totally satisfied customer.......with this champagne dress!!!!!.

By themelssingers 2015-07-24 19:45:24

I love it! Just beautiful...

By jadavarnell 2015-03-19 06:46:30

This dress is so beautiful i got it in the regency color it was exactly like the picture and description. Also I got it customized size and it fit just right and have a little extra room for movement

By NIKKI_AUR26 2014-07-09 23:03:01

it is a beautifull dress!just love it!I waited only 14 days to receive it!the only thing i have to change:is a little bit long and large!thanks

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00