Lovely Alloy/Artificial Silk Combs & Barrettes
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Alloy/Artificial Silk Combs & Barrettes #042052161

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £11.00

£13.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pr_ivette 2015-11-27 01:37:50

My head piece (bride) and it goes beautifully with my dress. I was not sure what to except, but so pleasantly surprised. Thank you

By Marevelyanez 2015-11-05 15:32:21

Love it!!

By PattiH 2015-10-13 07:20:48

Love this, was a little nervous because one of the reviewers took a picture with it in her hair and it looked huge. It really is not it is a perfect size and the color is a very nice ivory. My only issue is the metal comb is completely flat, it should have a bit of a curve and I am afraid to bend it.

By Magna 2014-09-26 22:30:45

I have received the elegant and exquisite item! Thank you!

By cinderilla 2014-09-22 03:00:02

Hi, the little cute comb matches my veil so well!

By lilac703 2014-09-21 23:03:24

Good day. Thank you for your fast delivery service. So I can get my comb in time. I need it in very limit time and I really want it because this comb can match my veil well. I trust you and you really make it. Thank you.

By Mag-Lee 2014-09-12 23:37:55

I would introduce this item to anyone.Thanks, you guys!

By Vivien 2014-09-10 02:23:07

The barrette is delicate and suits my wedding dress perfectly. It looks just the same as the one in the picture! Thank you for your thoughtful service and marvellous products!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00