A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007058123

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £188.00  Save  £89.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By srodrigu707 2016-06-28 14:26:13

I love everything about this dress! From the color to the custom sizing everything came out perfect! Shipping was quick too, got here sooner then expected

pic1.png

By Maria 2016-04-26 20:51:21

Good quality dress, beautiful fit and good structure in upper body. Delivery as expected and stated, came packed well and protected.

By Jaci Ratliff 2016-02-29 18:50:40

Very pretty! It's perfect for my sister's May wedding! Fabric is smooth. Fits very well - sizing chart was very helpful!

By Sandy Mull 2015-12-15 19:07:30

I purchased this dress for my granddaugher, AJ to wear to her homecoming dance in September. I was totally impressed with the workmanship on the garment, and she LOVED the dress - so much so that she wanted to wear it again to the military ball in December. We added a black sash and some black jewelry to change it up a little, and she looked beautiful.

By jaci.ratliff 2016-02-28 18:45:34

Very pretty!
It's perfect for my sister's May wedding!
Fabric is smooth.
Fits very well - sizing chart was very helpful!

By Priscababe 2015-11-19 17:56:06

Hi, JJhouse

It is a perfect dress. It fits me well. Dress is the same with one on the website. It is in the good quality. Good service.

I will buy more dresses for JJhouse.

By Tina Adams 2015-11-10 00:32:01

I will wear this remarkable dress on my sister's wedding ceremony.It is the first time that I purchased a dress from JJshouse,and I am very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the item.Thanks.

By helencrawford62 2015-05-02 04:01:53

OMG the dresses were absolutely beautiful and the customer service team are amazing i had to return 3 out off 5 and just because of the sizes but a part from that i will buy more from hear in the future thanks jjshouse x

By Nicola_Sanders 2015-01-06 00:34:09

Hello, JJsHouse

This classic strapless design caught my eyes and I decided to order the dress for my bridesmaids immediately. The dresses have already arrived. My bridesmaids have tried them on and they all look pretty.

Wish you a bright future.

By Athena33 2015-01-03 00:22:02

Happy New Year, JJsHouse :) Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00