Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash #100017980

Price: £ 39.00

List Price: £77.00  Save  £39.00

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ajá Touré Hambric 2016-03-07 05:08:17

Love it!


By Latoria_Jackson 2016-03-07 05:14:34

Exactly what I needed for my special day! Love the purple!! Thanks so much!

By Lady Dee 2014-05-04 00:54:34

loved my items, so cute but the pillow ring is too small. ooh i love jjhouse!

By Bethy 2014-04-28 02:23:36

I fell in love with this set at the first sight. The design of the set really matches my wedding's theme. I received my package one day earlier than I expected. And you didn't let me down. Thank you all.

By Mamie9635 2014-04-23 04:13:03

When I received this collection set I could not believe how stunning it was, it's definitely worth this price! We are all pleased with the purchase from JJ'sHouse!

By Elisa ha 2014-04-19 03:50:27

I could not express my excitement when I got this product. Good job! The design is so wonderful and fashion. I will buy more from your website.

By Valerie 2013-11-13 01:50:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Under the recommendation of my friends, i decided to have a try on this shopping website. The first impression this site has left on me is that it can be trusted. There are so many good reviews for so many items. This is good proof,isn't it? The whole experience here was just fantastic. I have gotten the best service here!!

By Andrea 2013-09-04 08:23:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The averege price of a ring pillow at home here in Canada was around $30. I was able to purchase this entire set for $10 more. It is the perfect colour - and for the purpose is a great deal! The guest book includes signature pages for the parents of the bride and groom as well as pages for the wedding party (groomsmen and bridesmaids). It is a lovely set and will look very good at my wedding.

By Bella Cotton 2013-07-29 23:27:31 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding collection set is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website!

By Emma King 2013-07-28 23:41:00

Thank you for your speedy shipping and for your previous assistance.
I ordered the wedding collection set for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful. The color is great for her wedding and she is also satisfied with all the items.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00