Glamourous Lace With Bowknot Rhinestone Wedding Garters
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Glamourous Lace With Bowknot Rhinestone Wedding Garters #104035636

Price: £ 6.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jodieleerandall 2014-06-10 17:47:28

THIS IS JODIE JUST LOVE THE GARTER A BIG BIG THANK YOU.

By Caspar66 2014-06-09 03:27:35

I saw the same garters at a local shop at a high price. To save my budget, I ordered them online from JJshouse. The garters are so cheap but the quality is also excellent. I love you!

By rwjadawson 2014-06-02 15:51:28

very nie

By strong_angela 2014-05-28 20:10:28

Very pretty.....well worth the money!!

By Maysa 2014-04-24 02:35:11

I just received this beautiful garter. It is in good quality and is so comfortable to wear. Thank you for your good job! Meanwhile, I also did not expect that I can have this nice product so soon.

By vanesa crocco 2014-04-14 01:15:38

Some of my friends ordered on your site recently, and they all feel good so recommended this site to me. And the products you sent to me are of high quality, and I love this garter a lot.

By Juliana 2013-11-13 17:46:52 FEATURED REVIEW

This Garter is very glamorous. I like the lace very much. I have to say that its quality is good. My friends give it a high praise. if anyone like lace, I recommend you to choose it.

By adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:36:38

Beautiful.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00