Glamourous Pearl/Feather/Chiffon Flowers & Feathers
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Glamourous Pearl/Feather/Chiffon Flowers & Feathers #042025403

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £20.00  Save  £12.00

£8.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ruti_sweety 2015-05-26 11:05:29

it is good but I didnt expect that is quite small

By prodriguez 2014-10-21 19:56:54

excellent

By Diane Abela 2013-11-15 01:31:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this with my nice wedding dress, all from your site, but have no idea on how to wear this to my hair. Your customer service taught me patiently, and thanks so much.

By nicaise 2013-08-19 11:33:58 FEATURED REVIEW

perfect! fast shipping!

By Lydia 2013-07-30 00:55:44 FEATURED REVIEW

The headpiece is very nice! It goes well with my wedding dress, which was also ordered from you. I'm really pleased with the quality and the fast delivery. Thanks

By babykerryjo 2013-07-27 02:22:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful and well packaged!! Receive the item yesterday. Really fine and elegant as I wanted.
Wonderful bridal headpiece, delicate and elegant!
Really satisfied with this item, discreet and very well done!

By Phoenix 2013-07-25 02:11:39 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the headpiece from the post office, although i took a long time, the item was exactly what i imagined and the materials of the petals were better then i thought

By Joy 2013-07-24 02:11:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Really a gorgeous headpiece. i like the beautiful flower on it. The pearls are so pretty, i will give it to my friend as a gift, her wedding is in next month. I believe that she will love it also. Thanks

By Lear 2013-07-24 01:10:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Very lovely flower it is and the item I received is just as the picture showed, the package is very well and it was not been broken. I am so happy on it, and the quality is also great. Very nice, I liked it very much. Thanks!

By Trista 2013-07-23 02:26:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The feather and imitation pearls are so pretty and the headpiece color is the same as in the picture, the delivery time is very slow, i hope you can improve this

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00