Gorgeous Alloy Headbands
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Gorgeous Alloy Headbands #042024276

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £32.00  Save  £16.00

£16.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hannah20 2014-04-30 01:06:56

It is the same as the picture shows. It is the one that I was on the hunt for.It worked on me and exceeded my expectations. Well worth the money.

By Fannie369 2014-04-18 04:09:27

The headband is beautiful. The quality is pretty good. Thank you.

By Daniel 2013-11-18 00:54:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This is really a beautiful headband. I love the shining flowers on the headband. And the price of it is very low, which is worth buying. I will use it to match my new hairstyle. hope to buy more from you.

By natalie 2013-11-13 01:44:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, really quick to receive the items Love it so much. Beautiful hairpiece. well made, good value and absolutely stunning. Just could not believe how affordable it was. I am so pleased with the order here. Thank you~ LOL

By Beenle 2013-07-30 00:53:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Great! I love the headhand! the quality looks really good, and the crystals are also clear. It is really a happy experience. Thank you very much

By Keyth Héllen 2013-07-27 02:15:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with the product ordered here, just like the photo., Great delivery and I ordered several items and received all in scheduled dates. Really a trustful website to buy. THANKS :)

By Donna 2013-07-24 02:00:05 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the headpiece so much, i bought it for my sister, and she is also happy with it. Her wedding is in August, and she is ready to wear it at that day. Thank you so much

By Calgary 2013-07-24 01:00:52 FEATURED REVIEW

AMAZING! just what i was looking for - nice and simple whilst being elegant. I am talking with my hairdresser on how we can arrange my hair so i can use this beautifully on my big day :) I think it will work well on me. Thank you!

By Tonya 2013-07-21 01:26:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I was satisfied with the speedy delivery .It was light and very easy for me to adjust the size. It also matches my wedding dress and I am urgent to wait for my big day to come!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00