Gorgeous Alloy/Pearl Headbands
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Pearl Headbands #042026141

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £14.00

£8.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nvnandia 2016-04-08 15:49:13

I love this headband very simple but looks beautiful. I wore it for my wedding , I just wanted something simple so this was perfect for me.

pic1.jpeg

By Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:59:04

Pretty and dainty. Recommend. ;)

By tadperson 2015-12-27 11:46:34

Great for the flower girl in the wedding party. It's not too large, and the fine little details are perfect.

By Tienn Le 2015-09-18 10:12:45

love this one. exactly like the pic

By bianca_burin 2014-09-23 16:09:18

Produto bem parecido com a foto. Boa qualidade!

By Wendy H 2014-09-04 21:14:43

Beautiful & dainty. will look great

By jimecat18 2014-07-02 06:30:08

Quizás quisiste decir: realmente hermosa mi tia, llego linda, muchas gracias... es una empresa excelente, maravillosa, y en poco tiempo cruzo el mundo... muchisimas gracias... ahora voy por el vestido de novia y se que sera maravilloso
My Tiara really beautiful, I'm beautiful, thank you very much ... is an excellent, wonderful company, and soon crossed the world ... many thanks ... now I'm on the wedding dress and I will be wonderful

By Zue 2014-04-26 04:12:20

My friends ordered from here and it turned out to be a great website! I never bought from the website and I was nervous, but I received it now, what I can only say is Oh, God! It is the one I am expecting for!

By Katherine 2014-04-18 02:58:40

This headband is lovely. It matches my dress so well. The size is perfect. So lucky to have it in such a low price. You are a professional shopping website and I will buy more goods from your website!

By Love 2014-04-09 12:14:45

so pretty and look exactly like on a picture..thanks jjshouse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00