Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras #042009721

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wyleydebs2008 2016-02-21 04:26:38

This is absolutely gorgeous unfortunately it has 3 tiny gems missing so may need to buy a new one

By Michelle034 2014-04-26 03:51:38

The tiara is gorgeous. I feel like a princess wearing it!! LOL!! I love the make and material very much! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend your website!

By Tabitha123 2014-04-16 03:04:18

Lovely tiara, it is more beautiful than on screen. Can' wait to wear it on my big day!

By linnea.mickey 2014-01-06 21:46:49

I am very pleased with my tiara, I just wished it came with a comb. But the over all experience was very pleasant. I would order from JJS House again!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:51:40

Hello Linnea.mickey, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy tiaras add to your charms.

By Thomas 2013-11-13 01:49:40 FEATURED REVIEW

We received the Tiaras today. The shipping is on time. My friend loves it very much. It is very shining in the sunshine . Wearing it, my friend is very happy and beautiful. It matches her beautiful very well. The price is cheap.

By Sarah 2013-11-13 01:46:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Soooooo beautiful!!!! I just could not believe my eyes on this tiara. Ordered it for my wedding, once receiving it, I can not wait to wear it on my hairs. he quality looks as beautiful as a more expensive tiara. I am satisfied and I love this product.

By Nads 2013-07-26 02:05:25 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara arrived nicely in box. Actual is much nicer than The picture. My bridesmaids and I all love it and the excellent quality, JJsHouse a very good company to deal with. Easy to order from and processed efficiently.

By Wendy 2013-07-23 00:34:25 FEATURED REVIEW

It’s very nice! I love it! Both the quality and the price are gorgeous. I believe that i will be pretty on my wedding day. I cannot wait for my big day now. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00