Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras #042009727

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Renata 2014-08-20 04:37:16

The tiara is honestly beautiful and doesn't look cheap at all! I though that it would be bigger but it's still alright!
Def will wear for my wedding!

The only problem is a courier - I have no idea if it happened in uk or wherever, but the package doesn't look good at all and I'm really glad that my tiara survived this kind of delivery! I consider buying a wedding dress from this website but now I wonder in what condition a box with dress would come to me...

However I'm happy of my tiara - Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-21 02:20:09

Dear Renata,

 

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

 

Nigel

By YvonneBlair 2014-04-19 02:43:40

Gorgeous! It is such a delight to get this gorgeous tiara at such a reasonable price. JJshouse is a wonderful place to shop on.

By A-n 2013-11-21 10:47:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Tiara looks very nice, better than on picture.

By Leila 2013-11-14 00:46:27 FEATURED REVIEW

The lovely tiara is the gift I bought for my little daughter on her birthday. She loved it very much and was satisfied with it. She looked really beautiful while wearing it ,just like a princess.

By iris 2013-11-14 00:42:02 FEATURED REVIEW

i thought to rent a tiara at first place but they were so expensive and i am afraid that the items might be missing, so i have a try on your website, the price is too good to be true, but the tiara is beautiful!! i am really pleased , thanks !

By Gemma 2013-07-25 02:20:18 FEATURED REVIEW

The silver materials jus went well with the silver beadings on my dress and i also live the rhinestones composition on the tiara

By Dave 2013-07-21 01:41:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The headpiece is very nice and it is more elegant than it is seen in the picture. In addition, it is at very low price. When I tried it on it is just made perfectly for me. Too amazing!! I'd like to give 5 stars!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00