Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras #042024262

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By colliepooh 2016-07-20 01:48:59

The quality was excellent. It went perfect with my accessories which I also bought from JJ's house. I am a very satisfied customer


By cindykat3 2016-07-19 11:32:01

Beautiful. You have not failed ro impress me JJs House. I'm in love. Perfect for my special day!!! Thank you so much! I recommended you to all my friends


By Marisa - São Paulo Brasil 2014-04-12 16:50:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not be so happy. I was not believing in a such a great Tiara. Really, I got in tears!!! Thanks so much! You are so kind people...... I'm just happy. It took 7 days to arrive in Sao Paulo - Brazil

Unfortunately I bought with 2 other products and the IRS took nearly a month to release them, not to mention the confusion of the post office tracking online. Anyway, I'm happy! the product and the site is 100% reliable. Always I will buy on this website now! It Helped me a lot! Your people are so kind! I got in tears when i got my package! that is so beautiful! i could not believe it!

Eu não posso estar tão feliz. Eu não estava acreditando mesmo que seria tão linda a coroa. Realmente, peguei-me em lágrimas! Muito obrigado! Vocês são pessoas tão amáveis ​​...... Estou feliz. Demorou 7 dias para chegar em São Paulo - Brasil

Infelizmente eu comprei com 2 outros produtos ea Receita Federal levou quase um mês para libertá-los, para não mencionar a confusão do rastreamento dos correios online. De qualquer forma, estou feliz! o produto e o local é de 100% de confiança. Sempre vou comprar no site agora! Ele me ajudou muito! Seu povo é tão amável! Entrei em lágrimas quando eu peguei o meu pacote! que é tão bonito! Eu não podia acreditar!


By nasgarcia_812 2016-07-05 07:20:54

The crown was absolutely perfect. Exactly what I wanted. JJhouse never fails :) Happy Customer :)

By A--- 2013-11-21 10:48:38 FEATURED REVIEW

This tiara looks very elegant, way better than on picture, very shiny and beautiful. Recommended!

By beautiful girl 2013-11-13 18:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

It is exactly how the pictures showed. Very pretty! just amazing!! i just cant wait to wear it on my big day !! Very happy with the shopping in JJsHouse. Thank you so much and will come back to place orders again.

By Cherry 2013-11-13 01:44:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The little tiara is gorgeous and nice. I was attracted by it when I looked it at the first time on the website and I placed an order without any hesitation. The little tiara really didn't let me down when I received my order. It is dedicate and of high quality. It is shiny and it makes me look like a princess.

By Laurene 2013-07-26 02:12:41 FEATURED REVIEW

The crystal tiara is so stunning! I just cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day!!! it is much nicer than the ones i was looking at in the bridal stores for over 200 dollars. It is really worth buying it on the wedding!!!

By Griselda 2013-07-25 02:53:53 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara (042024262) is so cheap and i did not expect it to be very good, but the fact is it is really pretty and well polished, thanks for your good work

By Dana 2013-07-23 03:04:05 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara is so pretty and this is a satisfied shopping experience and thank you for your good quality item and considerate service

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00