Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011006978

Price: £ 5.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £8.00

£5.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lizkamau 2016-09-09 12:15:34

Good but earnings are clip ons

By fer.tafti 2016-08-10 11:12:01

thanks a lot.

By nicolahope1 2016-02-10 03:24:24

Looks really good for the price, bargain.

By Ribby 2015-01-11 02:27:34

I just want to thank you for the wonderful work you have done for me. I can tell that you are a website that do care how the customers feel. I will recommend your website to all my friends.

By Alex 2015-01-11 01:28:09

I cannot believe that I can have this jewelry set with such a low price. It is of great quality. It made me feel more confident when I went to the party. Thank you very much.

By Melody 2014-10-22 23:56:54

This jewelry set is as pretty as the picture shows.
It is so shiny especially in the light.
I like this color since it can match many dresses.
As to the price, it is also very reasonable.
I will come to buy more items in the future. :)

By nina.aguilar 2014-05-14 01:48:35

I really like this item. Suitable for any occassions

By Jenna 2013-11-18 00:14:06 FEATURED REVIEW

beautiful jewery set!!. would recomend 100%. came neatly boxed and well put together. alot cheaper and easier than buying something in a store. thank you so much and im even thinking of buying my wedding dress from here too!!

By Penny 2013-11-14 01:42:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the jewelry sets not for the quality but for style. They are in the shape of flowers and shiny in the light. The price is low, but the quality is great. They can match my dress well just like the model shows.

By adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:16:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful jewelry set. very lovely with good price.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00