Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011026642

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £33.00  Save  £22.00

5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jenkey_jenx 2016-08-28 05:40:52

Very happy with purchase, such good value and doesn't look cheap. Will definitely be using the necklace on my wedding day. The earrings have a big metal blob on the backside (so won't lie flat against ear but droops) so doesn't quite sit properly.

By stacyharris504 2016-04-01 15:58:00

Just love it. The prices is unbelievable

By Buntyzoomer 2016-02-05 14:35:47

Perfect thank you xxx

By Maryrose 2014-10-22 01:37:34

Wow, perfect. I just received the gorgeous jewelry last night. I was very satisfied with this purchase and I could not wait to wear them on the important occasion. All in all, thanks a lot!!!

By kate 2014-10-21 22:53:08

Dear guys,
I do like the jewelry sooo much. The silver jewelry is very beautiful.
I am satisfied with the customer service too. You guys are so kind and professional.
So, I will return to JJsHouse in a very short time.

By neti1370 2014-09-16 00:18:46


By Elva 2013-11-15 01:41:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, there. I am sooo excited... I just got my package and the packing is good. I opened it and found my jewelry sets in good condition. The rhinestone is very very nice and delicately made. Thank you very very much....

By Ingrid 2013-11-13 02:35:39 FEATURED REVIEW

My mother bought the sets for me when I graduated from high school. I was so happy when I received them. They match my dress well and make me like a princess, the happiest princess in the world.

By Kha Le 2013-09-05 11:58:23 FEATURED REVIEW

i love these,,, looks gorgeous and very shiny! I got lots of good comment about this when i wore them on my aunt's weeding

By Renata 2013-08-05 01:29:25 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second time I bought online, the first experience was a failure, and I was very worried about the second shopping, but it turned out to be a success. Thnx

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00