Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Women's Jewelry Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Women's Jewelry Sets #011027615

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
4.9 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By joedel45 2015-06-04 10:57:05

THIS SET IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL THE QUALITY IS FAR BEYOND ANYTHING I HAVE SEEN IN LOCAL STORES. WHEN I FIRST SAW THE PICTURES OF THE SET I THOUGHT WELL IF IT LOOKS HALF AS GOOD AT THE PICTURE THEN ITS WORTH IT . MUCH TO MY SURPRISE WHEN IT ARRIVED IT DAZZELED ME. AS FAR AS THE LADIES GO IT BASICALLY KNOCKS THEM OFF THEIR FEET.
I LOVE TO GIVE JEWELRY ARAW TO FRIENDS. PLEASE LET ME KNPOW OF ANY NEW ARRIVALS AND IF YOU HAVE A CATALOG SEND IT TO ME. THANK YOU AGAIN JJ'S HOUSE

pic1.jpeg

By anderkaross 2015-05-06 15:03:07

Wonderful necklace

pic1.jpeg

By Russell2604 2015-09-07 04:20:18

Love the beauty of this necklace. Tried the necklace on and it's quiet a statement piece!! One of the earrings I had to take to a jeweler to file down a end. Some metal sticking out from bottom. But that was quickly fixed! Jeweler even commented on that it was a beautiful earring. Thank you jjshouse.

By Nysis1 2015-04-23 05:34:39

Looks amazing

By brownkara43 2015-01-16 16:54:33

This set looks exactly like the picture. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking, I was not disappointed. The set is shiny and beautiful, great quality.

By Lily 2015-01-16 00:29:50

Wow, beautiful jeweley! Thank you.

By SF 2015-01-11 02:15:59

I placed several orders and ordered many items for my wedding. The items are all very nice and the quality is pretty good! I will recommend your website to all my friends!

By Alyssa 2015-01-10 23:10:53

The earrings and necklace are very gorgeous! I love them and I will order more accessories from this website since my daughter will get married soon. Thanks for your service.

By amyowen87 2014-12-15 13:14:41

Looks great. very quick shipping. cant wait to wear it at my wedding.

By jeannemarie.marsden 2014-12-09 18:20:05

Gorgeous set, and so very classy with the outfit I chose from JJ'S..I made several purchases and my order was packed with care & professionalism. My order arrived 3 days before it's expected time of arrival and I would hesitate to share this with all my family & friends. An absolutel more than satisfied customer...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00