Gorgeous Crystal/Alloy Hairpins (Set of 6)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Crystal/Alloy Hairpins (Set of 6) #042024272

Price: £ 3.39

List Price: £5.00  Save  £1.71

4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By orphan 2016-07-27 09:08:26

These are very pretty. Unfortunately, my hair isn't long enough to hold them so I gave them to my niece. She loves them in her long hair.

By Fiona 2014-04-19 00:29:45

The hairpins are very lovely! The crystal is shiny enough! I am sure that I can make a gorgeous hairstyle with them! Thanks for the wonderful product! I will come back to pick more items!

By Maarsie 2014-03-21 05:09:00

De 'diamantjes' zien er mooi uit. Ik denk dat als ze in je haar zitten, dat ze goed tot hun recht komen. Aan de onderkant zie je wel dat de afwerking niet zo perfect is.

By Noelia 2014-02-05 05:18:06

Todo ok, muy lindos

By Makda 2013-11-18 23:16:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received the all the items ordered here and I am thrilled with the hairpins. It is just as the picture showed, and in the correct size for me. not big but not small. Everything it's ok. Very happy on the order

By Ivy 2013-11-18 00:05:32 FEATURED REVIEW

the hairpins have just arrived! they are so beautiful! they go with my hair color and my dress well! The price is also great! i like your website, and highly recommended! thanks

By Penny 2013-08-05 00:53:04 FEATURED REVIEW

The small items you sent to me together with my dress really helped me a lot since I had a long hair, it is not easy to handle it well, thanks again.

By Angelia 2013-07-30 00:36:51 FEATURED REVIEW

The hairpins look really gorgeous, and the crystals are so pretty. The quality seems great. I'm so pleased with the purchase. Please do not hesitate to order them.

By Agostino 2013-07-27 02:09:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the hairpins ordered several days, They are all beautiful, and arrived perfectly! Loved them and they are exactly as described and the picture showed! They will give a gorgeous effect to me!

By Debra 2013-07-24 01:44:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, i've just received the pins. The are really beautiful, and the color is what i expected. i think that it will make me perfect in my big day. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00