Gorgeous Crystal/Alloy Tiaras
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Crystal/Alloy Tiaras #042004235

Price: £ 18.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £25.00

£18.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By [email protected] 2013-11-03 09:01:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I like this ,is Safety. Thanks. I loved.

By Allan Chilando 2013-09-07 00:29:43 FEATURED REVIEW

i am so happy that i have received my item.
Thank you

By Iris 2013-07-30 00:22:07 FEATURED REVIEW

so gorgeous the tiara is! I bought it for wearing on my wedding day. And it came to my home yesterday. I cannot believe that the delivery is so prompt. Many thanks

By Christie 2013-07-27 01:52:55 FEATURED REVIEW

the tiara is really so beautiful :)
it is super processed and you hardly notice it on the head
Great quality with great price, excellent package
Highly recommend it :) Thank you!!!

By Jennifer 2013-07-24 01:24:29 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, it is really gorgeous! i love it. i will wear it in my wedding. I believe that it will be suitable for my wedding. Also, it is really a happy purchase to order from your website in such a low price. Thank you

By Saraha 2013-07-24 00:23:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the headpiece ordered, thank you for my lovely headpiece.. and the quality and workmanship is great, I am looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day :-) I will inform every one I know to buy items here.

By Mayme 2013-07-21 00:45:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with the quality of this item I bought last week. I purchased it for my wedding hair piece and it is absolutely perfect. Love it very much!

By Loistlc 2013-07-10 00:40:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I was already on top of the world getting to marry my prince, now I have the tiara to make it amazing!!!! Thanks so much!!!!

By Stephanie Campbell 2013-07-04 07:15:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous tiara...I love it!!!

By Leni 2012-12-22 01:35:36

A must have on your wedding! I just got mine! and i surely know i will look like a princess on my biggest day. i lovet!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00