Gorgeous Feather/Lace Fascinators/Combs & Barrettes With Venetian Pearl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Feather/Lace Fascinators/Combs & Barrettes With Venetian Pearl #042012232

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £10.00  Save  £4.00

£6.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gail 2014-12-18 21:09:26

I loved this lace, beaded and feather hair accessory I wore for my April wedding. I received so many compliments on how perfectly it matched my veil which I also bought at JJs house! Thank you for beautiful affordable products!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lindzifaul3 2015-11-18 18:43:13

I received the barrette yesterday and I went to a ball today. I looked great with it. And my boyfriend thinks it is perfect for me. I am very satisfied with it. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse !!! I will buy more from you in the future.

By mitrofanova.o 2014-08-07 02:16:54

I received a headband yesterday and I am happy with it, but I have to mention that the colour of lace is ivory and the flower and feathers are off-white, so there is a slight colour difference between them. For me it is not very important, so I would like to thank JJs house.

By Mary 2014-04-28 00:47:53

Really amazing fascinator it is! I wore it to my junior prom and I got so many compliments. It is unbelievable that I can bought such a gorgeous fascinator online. You are my first choice to purchase online from now on!

By Jill 2014-04-18 01:34:51

I would like to let you guys know I love the fascinator very much! Thanks!

By Kjersti 2013-11-18 01:42:45 FEATURED REVIEW

beautiful headpiece. Order 5 pieces on it for my bridesmaids. They all fit the dress well and look beautiful in the hair. just what i wanted! Great service, great price. Thank you so much~

By Carol 2013-11-14 02:16:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The fascinator is beautiful. The feather on it is of good quality. and the lace is also very nice. I got it today. Though I waited for a few days, it is very cheap. The custom service is friendly and they respond me quickly.

By Betty 2013-07-30 00:07:17 FEATURED REVIEW

i've just reeived the fascinator yesterday. Really beautiful fascinators! i love it so much. The color is exactly what i want, and the workmanship is delicate. Thanks

By Kimberly Lee 2013-07-27 01:38:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing head piece I have ordered online!! its exactly as the picture showed and I loved it! for the great price and high quality. i was pleased with the response from the seller thank you

By Editha 2013-07-24 01:10:16 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the headpiece so much. And i'm so pleased with the purchase. Both the quality and the delivery are satisfying. The color is also what i want. Thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00